Comitato Organizzatore  Provinciale Primarie 2015

nome mail
1 Achille Cennami Presidente achillecennami53@gmail.com
2 Pietro Di Bernardo dibernardo1969@gmail.com
3 Maria Canzano mariacanzano3@gmail.com
4 Ludovico Feole ludovico.feole@alice.it
5 Giovanni Cusano gcusanomba@virgilio.it
6 Angelo Raucci angeloraucci3@virgilio.it
7 Tommasina Casale casale.tommasina@libero.it
8 Giuseppe Ponticorvo Giuseppeponticorvo@live.it
9 Franco De Michele francescodemichele@ymail.com
10 Marco Villano marcovillano@hotmail.it
11 Donato Capuano donato.capuano@tin.it